veit - no clue what to do

  • Ersteller VeitBuchner
  • Erstellt am
V

VeitBuchner

Registriert
16.10.13
Beiträge
37
Reaktionen
4
Punkte
53
Servus allerseits !


Ich hab dieses Jahr endlich angefangen Gitarre zu lernen und traue es mir auch mittlerweile zu selber Sachen schreiben


Mir ist die schlechte Aufnahmequalität in meinen Videos bewusst. Hierauf darf man mich natürlich auch hinweisen aber dann bitte mit Ratschlägen die kein Geld kosten ! :)

Folgenden Song betrachte ich als fertig. Vielleicht habe ich auch demnächst die Möglichkeit ihn in einen Tonstudio aufzunehmen. Das wär geil ! ^^

Ich bin absoluter Laie. Also Vorsicht mit Fachbegriffen ^^




Viel Spass und Danke !

Und der Songtext dazu:

Sitting in my Home
I don't know what to do

All my Life
I'm waiting for a clue

I can't figure out
What my life should be about

I can't stand it no more
I need some answers for sure

So much wasted time
I need to get in line

Searching solutions
All i get is more confusion

My brain's flipping out
I really need to shout

I can't hear it no more
I need some answers for sure

Get out of that couch !

You are scared
That's all it is about

Step by Step
Get ouf of the bed

Stop beeing lazy
Or else you get crazy

Nothing left to tell
It's time to leave this hell

Get ready to go on
You just need to move along

I know you are brave
don't be youre own slave

If you don't want that anymore
What are you waiting for

Get out of that couch !

You are scared
Thats all it is about

Step by Step
Get ouf of the bed

Stop beeing lazy
Or else you get crazy

There is nothing that you can't do
Just get up and make youre way through

break those walls youre hiding behind
Look upon dont act like youre blind

Get out of that couch !

You are scared
That's all it is about

Step by Step
Please get ouf of this bed

Stop beeing lazy
i know you're not crazy
 
Zuletzt bearbeitet von einem Moderator:
Jetzt wo ich dich hier entdeckt hab musste ich mir den Anderen Song natürlich auch anhören!