Kontakt GUI Maker veröffentlicht

RigidAudio

RigidAudio

Registriert
30.01.17
Beiträge
5
Reaktionen
2
Ort
Berlin
Punkte
12
Hallo allerseits,

mein Name ist Dennis Lenz, ich bin der Entwickler des Kontakt GUI Maker ("KGM").
Mit dem Kontakt GUI Maker kann man ohne skripten zu müssen Kontakt Instrumente designen und entwerfen.

kgm_libupdate.jpg


Ein paar Features und Fakten zum v1.0-Release:

  • added: Group enable/disable actions (Located in library/actions/groups).
  • added: Multisample mode enable/disable action (Located in library/actions/miscellaneous).
  • added: Text Edit UI Type.
  • added: Level Meter UI Type.
  • added: Waveform display UI Type with on-screen resizing.
  • added: Group selection menu for UI items (all, single, range).
  • added: Library scrollbar.
  • added: 20 new action scripts.
  • added: Tooltip for library items displaying the full filename and assigned action.
  • added: Scroll action script box entries using arrow keys or page up/down.
  • added: Randomization feature for up to four different control layers.
  • added: Image Menu Generation: IR (impulse response file) readout.
  • added: Installer for Windows and OSX.
  • added: Labelling of UI controls with automatic image generation from text.
  • added: Bake (render) label UI items into wallpaper background.
  • added: Rudimentary bus mute and solo actions.
  • added: Text label item (editable on-screen text).
  • added: Gliding and Arpeggiator via external scripts.
  • fixed: Text entries not being read out correctly.
  • fixed: Fixed some item renaming errors.
  • fixed: Pressing <SPACE> would open the action script box and crash KGM.
  • fixed: Mouse Behaviour readout error when using negative values.
  • changed: Library has been sorted by type.
  • changed: Improved launch speed.
KGM beinhaltet eine Library mit knapp 380 PNG items (Regler, Knöpfe, Fader, Buttons, Menus, Displays, VU Meter usw) sowie an die 500 sogenannte "Action-Files".